Application for Steem Representative

in #steemreps20242 months ago

Application for Steem Rep.png

This is my third time applying to Steem Representative. I've been successfully approved the previous two times and it's quite frankly impressive. It means that someone believed in me.

I am not entirely satisfied with the results of my activities as a Representative. I failed at many things, even though I spent a lot of time on it. However, this is not a reason to stop.

So, let's go to the formalities:

  • I have been active on the platform for the past almost three years. I don't belong to the old generation of Smeemianz and can't remember "how it used to be", but maybe it's not so bad because now this platform needs to find its own way, different from the competitors that have emerged.
  • My own SP is 49,065.99.
  • My reputation is 78.350.
  • My CSI is 9.0 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d ).
  • I write in four communities: Ukraine on Steem, WORLD OF XPILAR, STEM and Dream Steem.

Why do I need Steem Representative status?

Like last time, this is again a good question. I would like to do something useful for the development of Steem, because there are many things I like about this project. I have many ideas that, unfortunately, I will never be able to implement, since I am not a developer and do not have significant resources. Therefore, the only way I can be useful is to communicate for the development of the community. Being a Steem Representative is a chance to be involved in something that is done for the development of Steem. Here is the phrase in your post that most motivates me to apply:

Steem Reps will be a very important part of the future growth of Steem

I try to be as open as possible, so I have to mention one more thing. If earlier the material component here played a very minor role for me, now the situation has changed and Steem helps me patch holes in the family budget. As shameful as it sounds, I will now be more interested in writing reports regularly 😆 if I am selected.

What will I do as a Representative?

I will continue to do what I have been doing. I think you are familiar with my activities. I hope that I will also have new ideas, and maybe other representatives will also have initiatives that are worth joining.


This time I will not tire you for a long time with empty chatter and will make my application short. I wish you good choice.

Sort:  

Waoooo congratulations dear. This is great t

Thank you😀 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72