You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

This is a nice step to publish your application, the rat is now on fire. I do participate in contests from your published lists, and it's easy for users too.
Secondly I see and everyone does, the lists are very nicely managed in your posts.
In every starting you add some of best lines to read, and to start the post.
You are helping all of contests running on platform everyday. With upvotes, with comment, and with mentioning their contests in your posts.
You help those participants entries you like, or whenever you checkout. After all a deserving and helping steemit user, who deserves to get support and get opportunity to serve more, and more good for others.
I would love to know your name

Sort:  

Thanks for that descriptive review friend! It feels wonderful to read such comments because then only I know my work is being noticed by users. Thank you for supporting my application!

Always here buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45