An Application For Steem Representative.

in #steemreps202310 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230812_223032.jpg

Dear Steemitteam,



AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF STEEM REPRESENTATIVE

I wish to apply for the post of Steem Representative. I was excited about @steemitblog's update of August 4th, 2023 about her need for Steem representatives. With my experience in the platform I know I fit in this role.

My name is Goodnews Noah, I'm a Nigerian and English is the language of my heart, but I can read in other languages with the help of Google translator. I've been on this prestigious platform for more than 2 years now, you can get to know me better here I am very well aware of what it takes to be Steem Representative.

I'm friendly and approachable, I have a positive demeanour which fellow users find attractive, and always drawn to me. I'm open, this makes both new and old users always approach me on Discord, WhatsApp, and Telegram, seeking guidance, or help and I always make out time for everyone who comes to me.

As a Steem greeter I know what it takes to guide newbies, and I've been doing this for nearly a year now, using both my account and SC09. I used to communicate with both new and old users through phone calls, most times through video calls, they normally feel excited and encouraged for me to reach out to them. As a Curator I used to support everyone without any biased as long as your content is of standard, I used to encourage and gives correction when needed..

My previous role as my dear country's representative has given me experience of what will be needed from me as Steem's Representative. I'm accountable and I used to carry out my duties diligently and responsibly.

MY STEEM RESUME:

RequirementsMy Status (Actual)
Activeness(6 months )Post Count: 632 posts 12,048 comments 10,013 replies.
Reputation (70)75.024
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Club StatusI've Been in Club75 for nearly 2 years now.
Steem Power(15,000)19,271 Steem power.
Not Recently Power DownI Never power down before.

Screenshot_2023-08-13-04-56-58-405_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

source

From the above resume you can see that I'm already supporting other Steemians across the platform, my work as a greeter and Curator do help me on this aspect and most importantly the engagement contests that are running weekly in 7 different communities. I'm active in so many communities my voting Csi is showing this, and during my two years on the platform, I have made 632 posts, More than 12,000 comments and 10, 000 replies. This indicates the high level of my activities on the platform.

I used to organise contests for Both newbies and old users, organised meet-ups to give one and one training, and I never power down before, instead, I actively support the #club system. I've been in club75 for almost 2 years now and sometimes I used to set my posts at 100 % power up. I always encouraged others especially newbies to power up as it is the only way we can grow our account.

I love Steemit and I am interested in contributing to the progressive development of this great platform now and in the future. It will be an honour and a great privilege to serve in this capacity, I hope my application will be considered favourably. Thank you.

Sincerely,
@goodybest.

Sort:  

Good to see your application!
I do not doubt your capacity!!

I give my full support for this journey to be actualized! Go get it

Thank you so much for your support dear, it means a lot.

I admire you alot ma, your leadership qualities has been proven to a reasonable doubt . I have been under your guidance and i can attest that you are a great leader with passion. Having no worries about your application I'm certain that you will amaze everyone with your excellent performance and service if given the opportunity. I wish you success ma.

Thank you so much for your kind words and good wishes BB, it means a lot for me and I appreciate 💕

Hola amiga, ers muy capaz y trabajadora. Te considero que puedes hacer un buen papel como Representante de Steem.

Te deseo éxito en esta aplicación. Saludos

Aww your support means a lot for me sir, thank you so much for believing in me, I appreciate!

Hello dear friend.
Deserves to be chosen, because I know the dedication she gives to the platform and especially to all of us who are on it.

Success and more success.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you so much for your support My baby girl. I appreciate! More blessings and success to you too!

You have always come forward to help newcomers and you are fit to take on this responsibility in every way. I wish your success in this Application, mate.

I'm always encouraged by sincere commendations like yours, thank you so much bro.

Hello friend, you do an excellent job within the platform, I'm sure you would be an excellent Steem representative, I wish you luck.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

I appreciate your support @wilmer1988 Friend. Thank you 🙏

Your words really defines you well, I wish you all the best you get my support 👍👍

Wishing you success

Thanks dear ♥️ your support means a lot for me!

🤗🤗🤗🤗

I have been looking out for your application and now that I have seen it, I am glad. You are qualified to be a steem representative. You have been doing wonderfully well. I wish you all the best in your application

I appreciate your support ma'am, thank you so much for your compliments, your good wishes means a lot!

I know I fit in this role.

Guess what? So do I!
I know that you will be a great Steem Representative therefor you get my vote and support.
Good luck!

Thank you 💞 ma'am, your support means a lot.

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52