You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Na, dann will ich doch mal den "Steem" repräsentieren... (Bewerbung)

in #steemreps2023last year

The understanding of "we are a community" should be a prerequisite for acting in a community at all! sigh

I didn't feel that we were a team or jointly resolved any issues

However, that should change pretty quickly. In a community, no one can achieve anything alone. Not even the Steemit team... ;-)

it takes a lot of time to work offline, circumstances are known

Of course. And everyone has to respect that. As well as everyone else's circumstances.
I'm not a full-time Steemian either. I have a job, a (animal) family, friends and definitely other hobbies than the Steem. One to two hours a day is the limit (longer when I write myself, proper posts just take some time). That has to be enough, and has always been enough (except when I was working in the cr team (which seems to have changed a lot in the meantime).

I still applied to become a representative

And then we rock the thing - it was always a funny pleasure with us... 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66