Here is my SteemReports.com Word Cloud showing my most commonly used words, perhaps showing the secret to my steady growth in followers? http://steemreports.com/steem-word-clouds/

in #steemreports6 years ago

a2fa5c56-416b-4516-9567-4a9ef4c4f6a2.jpeg


@steemreports has given us an incredible tool with their Steem Word Cloud tool which @surfyogi reminded me about today. I have been posting my own steemreports word clouds in the past to show what I have been talking about in an overall "gestalt" but I wanted to give an updated version today to show what i have been talking about lately and as you can see I stick to steem related content because I am trying to help my followers become more educated and make becoming a Steem Developer look COOL, like as cool as being a popular Rapper touring the world from city to city. I want programmers and Steem web developers who know their way around condenser to be feeling like Rock Stars here on Steem! Also out of all of these words I feel like I should be talking about SMT's more!

Check out https://smt.steem.io and look at these incredible mockup images of how an SMT order form would look like for creating your own SMT!

Do you all see the possibilities for SMTs yet now? It is what you make of them, They are just numbers on a screen but they can be sent to other people, and you stake and upvote just like Steem, so your SMT upvotes and rewards may not be as large as the steem rewards unless you have enough stake and the SMT has the price high enough and then maybe when you give an upvote with your SMT stake or when you choose to receive rewards in SMT power or liquid then youll get Steem, SBD, SMT both liquid and Staked, AND you may want to get paid in MULTIPLE SMTs! I have heard you can get paid in up to 3 SMTs! WOW I just need visual representation for that to really understand that but I suppose just we have an ption for 100% Power Up, 50/50 and Decline Payout so I suppose like I have made mockups in the past as this image shows

I hope we get more visual mockups of what SMTs will be like so SMT fever can start like @fyrstikken predicted


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am eagerly waiting for the launch of SMT because it is only news and integration that will massively raised the price of steem to around 100 dollars when there going to be a mass adoption of SMT @ackza

I am looking forward to seeing this tools. I am seeing a crucial link like this. It will go a long way. Thanks for sharing.

This so called SMT would also rock when it's launched and may even get wings and fly than EOS. Well I pray market comes back in favour

When it's about @ackza then we cannot miss two words and those are Steem and EOS. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79