"Quit Job to earn money blogging on Steemit" by Craig Grant and PACO - STEEM report August 18, 2016

in #steemreport8 years ago

The only advise I can give to make any dream come true is to spend time alone in nature at least 3 times per week.

Struggling with a cremated baby ashes addiction.

C'mon man don't be stupid, to be rich you have to be an asshole.

Craig Grant in 2001 January – I was earning about $250,000 per month. I did most of the work online by myself. read more @ https://sercee.wordpress.com/


Follow me @craig-grant, and have FUN :)


Sort:  

I'm a troll with horns :) Thanks Craig for the shout out. Yeah my plan is to follow your feed and then pay for your service by uploading your content :) You should consider blogging about the recent blogs that you think will make money and that can be a daily report or talk about who you are following and their topics. This way we can justify the up-vote. Yes i've been following you from about a year ago. Just started commenting on your youtube channel recently. From you i found Crypt0 and Trevon. Actually on my intro blog i exposed my dad, I figure he would get more upvotes then me. Didn't turn out that way but i'm actually in my 30's. I was that person that always wanted to invest in something and loves those movies where you see hollywood making money from nothing in wall street. But ever since i found you as a mentor to crypto currency. I now have something to keep me busy while running my own business. If i had more time i would also blog and pick a niche and run with that. Thank you Craig and keep on blogging :) oh and i didn't know Trevon was a father...i would of thought about what i wrote before writing it.

sounds like a higher power is working for Trevon, his father was a preacher... oh gosh do tell :)

Paco Tuesday's :)

Hello @paco. Can you please explain to me what your process is? My account says "Paco-Steem paid _____ steem for _____ sbd from angelfish." Are you receiving some of my sbd? If so, why? I have the same message for another account also.

Possibly this means that when I bought Steem on the market exchange you were the seller? Thank you.

@angelfish it's not me @paco it's another user being used as an exchange his user name is @paco-steem different person

Rock on.. don't stop sharing what works its your job to figure out Steemit as many Optimization technics we can find.. its just like GOOGLE SEO all over again but BETTER cuz we are HERE.. you know what I mean..

I am going off what the Total steem_power: 127,448,765 (i have seen it going up 1 million a day) this is the most powerful stat that will determine Steem Price..

the more steem gets locked up in steem power at any price, the price can only go higher to exist

@craig-grant Man I am really enjoying all your posts, I am hooked! (Also enjoyed your book. We resonate on a lot of levels and beliefs).
Yeah, just wanted to say thanks and keep 'em coming.
Also, I believe it would be very egotistical and selfish of me to withhold knowledge and information that might benefit others. End of day, we a re all members of the same species... well 97-99% of us anyways :)

YES :)

hey @craig-grant I saw a post today with a list of accounts with most followers, you are number 16, congrats:

https://steemit.com/steemstats/@lukestokes/follower-count-report-for-thursday-august-18th

sweeeeeeeeeeet

Glad you had the balls to quit your job too 'Paco", hell yeah! I did the same but for trading the markets.
Just make sure to do more extensive research before diving into something you may regret later on. If you didn't understand what Steem-Power was in the beginning, then why would you invest playboi!!! But your blessed to have ran into some Steem, Welcome!

Craig, there's so much fun in this video, I'm pretty sure you have no idea how much fun there is in here. All the gestures, funny screams, great. It's hilarious every time you do something crazy. The funny thing is, i go crazy like that too sometimes so it makes me laugh all the time. Anyway, don't mind me. Just wanted you to know your videos are very great and very natural. Full of bright light :)

Okay Craig I upvoted... :)

Hope your endeavor works out well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16