My 10 top voters in last 30 days, Wow almost @surpassinggoogle owned half of it.

in #steemreport6 years ago

Good day friends I just want to show you some of my top voters for my last 30 days

Screenshot_20180124_091936.png

I've been searching about my voters reports cause I want to know who people are really supporting me and make things possible for me on this platform,and look at that man never give up and give his full support.thank you @surpassinggoogle for making all things possible you did a lot of good things for me in this platform, I know not only me inspired by you. but thousands of my fellow steemians.you are amazing man sir Terry A. K. A (@surpassinggoogle)

notes_IMG_20180124_094248.png

I just want to thank you all, for supporting me specially to my top 3 supporting voters

my top 3 voters

Here is the 7 of my top voters who complete the top 10 of my last 30 days voters

Actually top 6 was appreciator but I choose not to count it because we all knew that it won't upvote with out money on his pocket :)

Once again thank you so much

if you wish to know who's with you last 30 days you can visit at the link below.

Thank you also to @steemreports for the tools

You can visit @steemreports to follow,and vote for their posts to fund more tools and services

Thanks for visiting my blog,until next time

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness
IMG_20171224_075309.jpg

DQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.png

Sort:  

Not my name, good luck. Friend

you are at #35 friend.. thank you


Your name is not there. We are very grateful for this.

all vote buying, nice move friend

All votes are bought. When no one votes me. So I own my own vote and always keeps voting for others.

that was great sir,

hope someday my name will appear on your list :)

will see :)

Congratulations @bien! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33