You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemReply - Stay in touch with your Steem network

in #steemreply5 years ago (edited)

Hello @arcange,

thank you making the Fast Reply Idea alive again.

Indeed, we published it one year ago and haven't been very active on the steem blockchain as you know, since we met last November at Steemfest in Krakow, family, baby and other stuff for @oroger and me :-)

But please, let me tell you how confuse I am with this tool you published... We know each other in real life, I was hoping that you would at least let us know first.

We did Fast-Reply as an open source tool so that it could be maintained/forked by anyone. I was just surprised that you never talked about it to us...

Upvoted for visibility.

Sort:  

Hey @roxane, nice to read you again: I really missed you! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85