You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Facebook #STEEMRECRUIT mission SHORT-TERM DELEGATION appeal!

in #steemrecruit5 years ago (edited)

I think that we all.... need to support new steemians... for days and as long as we can.

Edit: the real lesson of this comment is not to steem while inebriated lol.

Sorry for swearing in my previous comment @jaynie... If you saw it 😉

I think although steem does have its problems the benefits massively outweigh them. I personally think that steemit.inc should work on the RC credit issue as it is a big detriment to new users... but on the flip side, it did stop the crazy levels of spam we used to see on here.

I wonder if it could be possible for steemit.inc to loan SP to new users and use some type of AI algorithm to monitor their behaviour in regards to spam and vote farming etc. In this scenario they could take back delegated SP from people trying to abuse the system.

Hmnnn, just thinking out loud as it were. Thanks for all you do Hun. I'm happy to help what little way I can 🙂

Sort:  

hehehe I actually DID see it and was not in any way upset about it @raj808 lol - I have just had my hands so ridiculously full in the last week with so MANY things that I am only coming to reply to comments on this post now. haha. I completely agree with you regarding the elimination of spam re. the whole RC issue. For people like myself who don't HAVE that issue... it is "enjoyable", but to those "genuines" out there that do not sit quite as comfortably, I would imagine it is quite a turn off... so hopefully these short term delegations from all these amazing people, will alleviate a little bit of that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64