Steem Radio - Reggae/Dub 🎶 Stand High Patrol - The Big Three (steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemradio-reggae7 years ago

STAND HIGH PATROL
Pupajim / Mac Gyver / Rootystep Presents "THE BIG TREE"
Extract from the album "MIDNIGHT WALKERS"
Label : STAND HIGH RECORDS
Available LP/MP3/CD
http://www.standhighpatrol.com

tese

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

thank you @completelyanon!
I enjoy this community everyday :D
What are you interested in? I'll start posting everyday and I want to know what my follower interests are.

He ist just comment spamming and upvoting every of his identical comments.

The meep spammer comments on a comment spammer discussion...

I know, but I still try to be a good member of this community :)
Do you like reggae guys?

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music ,deep house afrohouse etc,Greetings and have a nice day :)

I'm already following you djnoel :)
Nice to see other DJs here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56