Ed Sheeran - Shape of You

in #steemradio-pop7 years ago

I think this is the best pop song ever! Please vote for it so that it will be the first on #steemradio-pop

Let's help @steemradio to curate the best music for steemians. Read more about this initiative here!

Sort:  

This one is way better I'm afraid.
It's a small mashup with a bit of other songs too which just flows in perfectly.

Love it much. Ed sheeran, this man is awesome. But seriously my favorite one is castle on the hill, i can listen it 30 times a day lol.

I do not know the best pop song...

But I know it's 100% sensual song

Ed Sheeran is so good.

I never get steemboost support. is it working? I have 5 credit. and add my site. its it pending for approval for a few days. please let me know the details.

steemboost.com is not functional at this moment. I am working at integrating direct STEEM votes! Thank you for your interest!

Check out my cover of Shape of You which I used to change lyrics and promote my music academy 😄

https://steemit.com/music/@hardikv/my-cover-of-shape-of-you-by-ed-sheeran-with-a-lyrics-twist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63