Jaymes Young - Don't You Know

Jaymes Young (born Jaymes McFarland; September 1, 1991) is an American singer-songwriter and musician. On September 9, 2013, he debuted his first extended play, Dark Star EP. His debut album Feel Something was released on June 23, 2017.

Source here!

Lyrics:

I’ve been walking in the moonlight looking for you
I got nobody but my shadow to get me through
So put your lips on my scars and teach me to love
Give my slow heart the rhythm of a blood drum.(don t you know)

I don’t want you to go
I need more of you in my life
Nobody should be alone
Please let me take you home tonight.

Ohhh, don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
And every night I call for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I’d do anything to touch you versuri-lyrics.info
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know that I’m going mad
And in the moment I fall for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad (so bad)
I’d do anything to love you.

Take a look at these mountains I’m moving for you
I’m gonna light the dynamite, I’m gonna break through
‘Cause I know all the ways to appreciate your design
I’m a damn good lover, shivers up your spine.

I don’t want you to go
I need more of you in my life
Nobody should be alone
Please let me take you home tonight.

Don t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
And every night I call for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I’d do anything to… oh
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know that I’m going mad (going mad)
And in the moment I fall for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I’d do anything to love you.

Oh, don’t make me beg you please
When I know you are meant for me
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I would fight in a war for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad.

Oh, don t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
And every night I call for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I’d do anything to touch you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know that I’m going mad
And in the moment I fall for you
Don’t you know that I, don’t you know I want you so bad
I’d do anything to love youuu.

Sort:  

is your steemboost project still active, because I had a post that I want to be approved, and it quite long now.

Thanks for resteeming my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57