Sort:  

Hi @rt395! :D It's nice to see more dnb lovers here!
I think you refer to Gold Dust, could be?
I was thinkon about posting that tune but then I chosed this one :p

Nope, Planet Dust by BCUK. Gold Dust is a fun toon no doubt.

:O That's a fucking oldskol banger!

Ya, back then when shit like that came out it was totally new, breaking ground. Love the stuff now too, but back then we were hearing those sounds for the first time.

Im almost 25 so I didnt live that drim&bass momentum but Ive got some oldskool vynils that I love :D
If do you want to know some new talent I cant recommend u an andless list to check :p (Big Up for South Yard, theyre doing big shit)
I specially love jungle, raggajungle, techstep & neurofunk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64