Burial - Fostercare

in #steemradio-music7 years ago (edited)

1492793284601-Burial.jpeg


This is my entry for @steemradio's #musictrends01 - "Win STEEM and SBD just for posting your favorite music!"



I felt like entering one more track for the steemradio submission contest.

I believe the enigmatic Burial to be one of the greatest producers to ever grace the planet in my lifetime.

Burial is a pioneer, a magician, especially with how he can sonically capture the urban landscape of Britain with such depth and feeling. For many years no-one really knew who Burial was as he never revealed himself, maybe someone knows now, but to me he is a true artist and a major inspiration, not just to me but so many people worldwide.

Truth is, he doesn't need to reveal himself, he is a shining light and his music does the talking.

Someone perfectly combined Burial with the equally brilliant movie "The Machinist"

Enjoy!


My Verify Seal.png

Sort:  

Loved the movie and the music is great. I'll follow you because I love what you do. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40