Bjork - Unison

in #steemradio-music7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @steemradio's #musictrends01 - "Win STEEM and SBD just for posting your favorite music!"


"Unison"

One hand allows the other
So much and me

Born stubborn me
Will always be
Before you count
One two three
I will have grown my own private branch
Of this tree

You gardener
You discipliner
Domestically
I can obey all of your rules
And still be, be

I never thought I would compromise
I never thought I would compromise
I never thought I would compromise

Let's unite tonight
We shouldn't fight
Embrace you tight
Let's unite tonight

I thrive best hermit style
With a beard and a pipe
And a parrot on each side
But now I can't do this without you

I never thought I would compromise
I never thought I would compromise
I never thought I would compromise

Let's unite tonight
We shouldn't fight
Embrace you tight
Let's unite tonight

One hand allows the other
So much and me

Let's unite tonight
We shouldn't fight
Embrace you tight
Let's unite tonight

Let's unite tonight
We shouldn't fight
Embrace you tight
Let's
Ooohhhh ooohh

Unison
Unison
Unison


My Verify Seal.png

Sort:  

Your entry is valid!

You can add your entries for #musictrends01 all the week...there's no limit for the posts you can create!

If you can, please donate for the Prize Pool! This will make this contest self-supporting! We will resteem the post mentioned in the donation and we will add it in our contest report!

Good luck!

I donated the bit of sbd i had, though i forgot to put my post in the memo, apologies.

No problem! You got the resteem even if your donation is under the minimum 1 SBD! :) Thank you for the support and good luck!

Thank you, that's nice of you, i can send a bit more when i receive some more sbd. Many thanks! :)

Thank you for your donation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06