Coldplay & Big Sean - Miracles (Someone Special)

in #steemradio-music7 years ago

Latest by Colplay!!
This is such a beautiful way to make a lyrics video!! Love Coldplay ❤️

Sort:  

Coldplay live are incredible they are not just artists they are born performers! I listened in on them while they played at Glastonbury and I couldn't stop listening to the radio and wished it never ended 😊

Congratulations @hardikv
For the grand prize
Keep the good work
Followed

Thank you! Followed you too :)

I absolutely love Coldplay!
I guess I don't love them enough since I didn't know this song was released.
It sounds so good and it is so touching.
Thanks for letting me know about it @hardikv!
It's just like a miracle

This video was released yesterday! 🔥

You are a GOOD man @hardikv - R.O.C.K. On . . .
STEEM LMAN.GIF On . . .

Hay @hardikv Nice video Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78