Steem Radio - Jazz 📻BADBADNOTGOOD - I Don't Know (Feat. Samuel T. Herring)

BADBADNOTGOOD - I Don't Know (Feat. Samuel T. Herring)

The cinematography is just as powerful as the song.

Sort:  

you really have a good taste in terms of cinematography.. but it was a powerful song as well @supermeatboy

Pathetic but reality shows!

There's something so, so beautiful about black and white film accompanying music. This was really nicely done. Do you happen to know what film the footage is from?

This artist is pretty damn good, too. I haven't heard of them before, definitely will keep my ear open!

Thanks for sharing :)

I dont know which movie is featured here.

What s most impressive to me is that BBNG is a bunch of 20yr old canadian kids. Their music is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50