Steem Radio - Hip Hop 📻 A Tribe Called Quest - God Lives Through feat. Busta Rhymes

A Tribe Called Quest - God Lives Through feat. Busta Rhymes

This LP is lit! Busta and Q-Tip in beastmode

Sort:  

I always like tribe, and I liked Busta a lot back in the day.. This sounds like the old Busta I remember.. What did you think of Tribes CD last year? I thought it was good, but its not the classic ATCQ

My thoughts exactly.

The last Tribes CD was decent but not the classy boom bap, although that trump political BS turned me off a bit :D

This LP on the other hand is everything i hoped for the last Tribe album, this is exactly the good vibe boom bap i love.

Great job attracting all those downvotes haha, waste the vp hygene hahahha, what % is he flagging at?

nice video..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54