My Track List For The #steemradio-electronic Entry #1

Hello Steemians! Here are some of my favorites tracks for the #steemradio-electronic channel of @steemradio.

Xpander by Sasha

First time I heard this track was playing the awesome videogame Wipeout 3.

The frenetic sense of speed with the awesome game play and an astonishing soundtrack make me happy for years. Even now when I play Wipeout on my PS this track is first on my track list.

Arguru by Deadmau5​

What else could be better than a giant mouse helmet to become a great Dj? Some great low tempo tracks and a huge touch screen table to live performances...

Hey Boy Hey Girl by The Chemical Brothers

An amazing videoclip for an amazing track.

Superstylin' by Groove Armada

My introduction to Dub Step and reguee... Nice track...

#### Under the Influence by The Chemical Brothers

This one came too on Wipeout 3 videogame. Think is one of the best OST for a video game ever.

Hope you enjoy it.

I'll be uploading some more tracks in the future and hopefully they'll reach to the @steemradio initiative.

Greetings.


Mi nombre es Roberto. Mexicano adicto a la tecnología, a los libros, la cerveza y últimamente al deporte.

Sígueme en mi aventura en Steemit, Twitter, Facebook e Instagram.


Sort:  

Amazing post.. There is no one else in the world that is like you. Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for.
Cheers for the good post and much love from me..

Thanks for sharing)
That guys face dragging a bass speaker in "Superstylin" hahaha))

Wow! You got an army of hits here! Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05