You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transhumanity - Sounds Of The Singularity

I often feel as if the singularity happened already, because I think if it were to happen, we wouldnt even know it. Things would go increasingly strange until it wasnt so much. No big boom, just an epiphany. I personally went through my personal awakening about 4 years back. As far as I know, it happened then. That is of course if the singularity is as I believe it, and that is a very complicated perception for me to share here in mere text.

Sort:  

"Singularity" has a number of definitions. I am particularly interested in Ray Kurzweil's "Singularity" because I read his book...

Please tell of your "singularity"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40