Steem Radio - Drum ´n Bass 📻 Telekinesis - The Monk

Telekinesis - The Monk

May this song help find your inner Zen!

Sort:  

KEWL!!! I played this twice. Did you make this yourself?

I wish ;) I am a decent flute player tho!

@supermeatboy
CANT AGREE MORE... THIS SONG HAS REALLY TOUCHED MY INNER ZEN! KEEP IT COMING MATE

PEOPLE WRITING IN ALL CAPS SURELY SEEM VERY AT PEACE WITH THEMSELFES HAHA ;D

Lol nice to see a fellow neurofunk listener here. Was actually attending a party 2 weeks ago. Also had the opportunity to go to telekenesis live at Broken Balkanz, including other world class producers <3

Awesome :) Been to long for me to attend a party of such caliber :)

I am new member for steemit...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 27.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @supermeatboy
It consists of $40.58 vote and $1.31 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50