BITTER LIGHT JORGESTRADAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemradio-chill7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @steemradio's #musictrends03 - "Win STEEM and SBD just for posting your favorite music!"

BITTER LIGHT/JORGESTRADA (Los estados del alma 2009)


Listen and download free

Technologically this album was very poor. The digital equipment I counted on no longer made me feel satisfied. Digital tools were insufficient to capture what I wanted to say at the sound level. (It is appreciated since first hears the poor midi sound of the instrumentation). But my need to express what I had created in those trips to the desert for 3 years, made me decide to publish; this material.
So many other pieces were kept forever. Here they are and they will never be public. Maybe when I will have the sound resources that need these subjects, I will take my soul states back and expose them ...

@Jorgebit
Baner babel steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thans @ganam. I want to participate in your project

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jorgestrada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03