Formula 1 Contest. Win membership of Steembasicincome

in #steemracing6 years ago (edited)

Spain's Formula 1 Grand Prix is closing in, sunday will decide who will be the great winner....

Who will be the winner???


To participate in this contest, all you need to do, is upvote this post, and write your suggestion of who will be the winner, in a reply!!

First Price....


I will sponsor the winner with a, one share, membership of #steembasicincome ... Free lifetime upvotes to all your blogposts!!!

I will announce the winner, in a reply, shortly after the race has finished sunday... In case of penaties, this could take some extra time...

You can pick a winner right untill race start...

I will be hoping for a victory for kevin Magnussen, Haas... as usual, but realistically I'll be happy with him scoring some points!!

GOOD LUCK!!!






Sort:  

Lewis Hammilton

Vettel

Hamilton, Lewis

Romain Grosjean!

Hamilton, Lewis

I already have steembasicincome :(

The redbulls are looking fast though.

They look very competative this weekend...sure you won't pick a name anyway?? Maybe we can work out another price if you win

Can I wait untill qualifying is over to pick?

Yes, you can pick a winner right untill race start! Updated my post, thanks!

Btw I took your suggestion and made a post with the #steemracing tag.

End of training 2..


Training2.PNG

Hi @vintherinvest,
Your post "Formula 1 Contest. Win membership of Steembasicincome" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻😻😻
I've done this for following me..


🙂🙂🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😝😝😝

End of qualifying


Lewis Hammilton

@raidford CONGRATULATIONS!! You were randomly chosen amongst the people who voted for Lewis Hamilton as the winner of the Spanish Grand Prix..


You have won!! I'm now sponsering you as a member of #steembasicincome with one share..You will recieve confirmation from them within 2-3 days!

Looking forward to the next race, and the next contest!! Thanks to all for participating!

thank bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78