You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it matter what time you post on Steemit???

in #steemquestion7 years ago

I have asked this question many times (to myself). I do think the time matters but, I haven't found a good time yet. I usually post in the morning or evening. Or it might be that my posts aren't that interesting or maybe I don't have enough followers? But I am not giving up and either should you! :)

Sort:  

Write one every 3 minutes and you not only have enormous exposure but also covered the whole 24 hours. That's uhhhh .............. a lot of posts, hahaha.

Yeah...right! That should cover it...haha!

This tip was for free (and will selfdestruct within 60 seconds) haha

Good one! :)

LOL ! Challenge accepted

Never give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54