You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta: K (part 2)

in #steemquest4 years ago (edited)

OOC: I’m so confused.

Quaid being non aggressive but still cautious is prepared for battle ... just in case. This big ass frog is not the same Kermit we once knew.

Thunk is trying to converse but the damn thing has scary ass glowing red eyes. Literally stops Thunk in his tracks.

Grim, whom he has never met, is being welcomed into his tent. To cook? Who knows? Those stubby Dwarf legs are awfully muscular. They might look good enough to eat! I don’t like the extra little smile Kermit just gave Grim.

And somewhere behind me this darn mage is rhyming into my ear confusing poor Thunk even more.

@simplegame - Can I somehow take a thorough look at Kermit to see if I see something like an evil gem or f-ing spider embedded into his spine or... something making him big and just plain weirdly evil?

Sort:  

you flatter me thunk. but a feel its not Kermit anymore. a think "this kermit" is up to no good. Better be ready. a like my beautiful legs connected to my body and not in a fry pan.

As every game master ever has said......

‘Roll for it.”

Sigh. blows on dice, shakes them and @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 14.

14 +3 (personality).

And the roll gives me...??? @simplegame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57