You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta: The Shrine Part 1

in #steemquest5 years ago (edited)

Thunk says, “Warcet huh? Nice to meet ya. You’re carrying an axe, a sword, a staff and a pile of them really sharp arrows. What do you prefer to use when yer battling? If yer not using any of that stuff yer welcome to add it to the “group stash” here. We battle together, loot together & share together. But the finder always gets first dibs.

I’ve got 4 extra Knights swords from that pile up by the water. I’m counting 2 red gems, 2 yellow gems, 1 pink gem, 1 blue gem and one blue rock. There’s one clam egg... baby thing...Quaid says it’s name is Pearl.”

Sort:  

OK, Khan and I will try to imbue half the gems each. I'll try the 2 reds, the pearl, and the blue glowing rock. 1st red gem: @rolld20

3 fails, 1 success. I'll use the red rock to enchant Grim's Dwarven Axe. It's all up to Khan now....

someone with the blacksmith skill is needed to attempt to mount the gem and imbue the axe

OOC: Grim is the one with the Blacksmith skill and he's on vacation. Not sure if Khan is still around right now. If he doesn't show up I'll attempt to Imbue the rest of the gems.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

1 success. I'll set that aside for not-Omar's dwarven axe. Then I'll try the 2nd red gem: @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Failed. I'll try to imbue the Pearl. @rolld20

Thunk picks up the ‘oyster egg’ (aka Pearl) and checks it for damage. It seems to be intact. Thunk wraps it carefully in cloth to keep it warm and gently tucks it into his breast pocket.

“It’s OK little guy... Thunks got you”

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 19.

Failed. I will try the blue glowing rock: @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45