Sort:  

Hurray!!!!
For my level-up, I would like to increase my Attack rating by +1, and pick the Quick shot skill.
I will roll for my hearts now, which I very well might need soon!
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

So I believe that means I gained 1❤️ worth of hitpoints, not bad!

Yes 1 ♥️ Pretty good

I made a mistake in reading the rules about quick shot, I thought it required an action but no mana but it turns out it does. Now it kind of makes no sense to pick it since if I want to spend mana I already have empowered missile and there's not much point in using both abilities? Edit: Also, this makes quick shot a lot more powerful than empowered missile, it seems, compared to the mana spent. How about we expand the empowered missile ability a little to include some other minor effects other than the extra damage? Like a slow/freeze , debuff or a damage-over-time effect?

I am thinking of switching it to Imbue instead, do you think it's a wise idea? Or should I just stick with a concretely useful combat ability?

Empowered Missle has a range of 3. This means you can cast the ability on an ally making THEIR misses empowered. Seems pretty good to be able to add to an allies arsenal.

I’m probably getting Bless next. It allows the user to buff allies. Since an immobilized character can still use mind/mana it would be real handy with these darn spider webs.

In fact, since you are immobilized at the moment you could give Panda a boost since he’s right next to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66