You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta: The Shrine Part 1

in #steemquest4 years ago

You hear a voice coming down the stairs..

‘Wait for me, I need to see !”

[NEW PLAYER]
@ecoinstar - a wizard looking person.

OOC: I need your stats and skill choices to make up your character card.

Sort:  

Strength +2, Attack +2 (12), Personality +1, Mind +5
Leather Armor, Staff
Skill Empowered Missle
Name (local): Warcet

Meanwhile back on the ship the knight finds a pair of @piratedice and rolls them. Thinking 🤔 watching the ship is boring.

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 7

A new player has appeared. Existing players are awarded Chests !!!
A set of Chests appear with the following names.

To : Quaid - open me
To : Thunk - open me
To : Zur - open me
To : Grim - open me
To : Khan - open me

You slowly open the chest and discover liquid Courage

You slowly open the chest and discover Knight's Sword

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10