You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta: Map (part 2)

in #steemquest4 years ago

Would you guys like me to make a spreadsheet with all items everyone has instead of having to click on each card ?
I am trying to automate Inventory with a bot so you could just call it to see your stats.

Sort:  

I feel like a spread sheet will be much less work for you than updating individual cards. I would be in favor of a spreadsheet, and a bot call to show inventory and health stats would be epic!

i agree. I will work on these this week.

yes a like it to. a wonder on the inventory. can we get a few non weapon/armor slots for random items like the fish a got etc.

Yes. I am going to overhaul the inventory system

nice. if am not mistaken my character in missing a skill. can a get dead eye

Khan is now Level 2 and needs to roll for new hearts and pick a new skill

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70