You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest: Speaking Frogese (part 3)

in #steemquest6 years ago

Quaid: "Um... brothers...?" (to Panda) "Tell him... 'No, uh... I'm afraid they were attacked by ravenous predators when they came to our world. But if you tell us about these invaders maybe we can do something about them..."

Sort:  

Aye! Quaid is right!

E.T starts phantomiming to the froggers a great battle between our group and their invaders, with us all winning easily through noogies and literal butt-kicking.

Where are these elders at? Are they older than me?!? Hahaha... can I be an elder?

Panda appears to have disappeared off the map, so I'll try talking to Ol Purple. If I talk reeeal slow and loud maybe he'll understand me. Quaid: "We talk elders. Elders close by?"

He points to a cave over the walk way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67