You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest : Through the Portal (part 2)

in #steemquest6 years ago

"Hey, you frog-people... Can you understand us?" I yell out as the battle continues around me. "If you can, we would surely prefer to talk to you than to battle you! You have been seen in our world and now we have come to yours for some answers. Shout out if you wish to talk rather than fight!"

Sort:  

OOC: If the frog people want to talk, then let's talk.

If they don't wish to talk or can't communicate with us, then I let loose another 4 arrows at the giant frogs that are in range. DM, please roll for me to allow the game to progress without waiting for my rolls. Thanks!

Ummm.... we ATE some of them.... 8-\

Yup, and will likely eat MORE if they keep fighting us!
It's our nature to shoot first and ask questions later! I'm trying to be more civil than that, but if all else fails, might is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65