You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta : Skeleton Pirates (Part 5)

in #steemquest5 years ago (edited)

I'm all charged up ready to fling
Thwap thwap past my head five arrows sing
Several strike the target and captain pirate goes down
Here I am looking around for someone, with a frown

My closest target is next to Thunk, an absolute giant!
as big and scary as it gets, though it seems he may be plaint
to the subtle powers of the universe's rhymes
I'll have to take a risk and trust Thunk this time.

I run, really a galloping skip and a half,
my fling flies but really begins as a dash.
North! Next to Thunk, a live one
he won't be anymore when I'm done!

!shoot myself in your general direction
(a joke from a completely different dimension!)
Skeletor take this, 4 verses full of tough!
5 damage for you will really be rough!

Sort:  

You pull back your bow and let loose an arrow with a roll of 6

Somehow a. double explosion rips through the skelly
Thunk appears startled as I appear from pirate's belly
But with running and shooting I now must recharge
@rollthedice please make it large

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

You pull back your bow and let loose an arrow with a roll of 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64