You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQuest Beta : Skeleton Pirates (Part 5)

in #steemquest5 years ago

am ready. com at me bro..lets do it..a wail of ice catches skeleton..wtf just happend...my mighty ax IS MAKING IS WALLS...foots steps behind oho...zur the wizard... @agr8buzz my ax is normal....or it it...holding it in my hand whispers "FLAME ON "using 1 mana" attacking the skeleton next to me !swing

Sort:  

You swing your weapon with a roll of 3

its a hit..lets get him when he is on fire. !swing

You swing your weapon with a roll of 7

hes dead. taking out my trowing ax aiming for the next one in front of me !shoot

You pull back your bow and let loose an arrow with a roll of 10

the ax hits but only doing a bit dam. am standing ready,

OCC: how do a recover my ax? do a need to move to where it is. do it take and exstra action to pick it up?

just move to where it is.
Free to pick up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64