Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

ET dual attacks the giant spider : poison axe : @rolld20

Aye.. I'll try that again... also, who killed our allies?

ET dual attacks the giant spider : poison axe : @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

ET dual attacks the giant spider : normal axe : @rolld20

ET dual attacks the giant spider : normal axe : @rolld20

Allies? What allies?

OOC:

That's my question... regarding the post title.

Did you miss Quaid's horrific self-thought?" Wait, spiders are fighting frogmen? Who's on whose side? Did we eat some of our allies?"

No, I totally caught it, but Thunk can’t hear you think. I’ve been waiting for a chance for Thunk to respond to the thought process. Every time Thunk tries to talk to the darn key it goes silent. From what I gather the frogmen’s voices are translated thru the key. But they quit talking. Everyone keeps killing and in character Thunk is all for the fighting.

Thunk yells, “ET, you lunkhead! That ones already dead. Someone get this dwarf an ale so he can see straight”

OI! Are you sure? It's not on it's back with it's legs curled up...

After someone gets me some ale... who can I axe? I haven't axed anything for an eternity...

Quaid: "I'd keep hitting it to make sure it's not feigning death!"

Thunk, “Just don’t get spider goo all over ye self.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38