You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaser: SteemQ player gets timeline support

in #steemq7 years ago

Hey @furion, I have done two interviews with @roguemoney. In my first interview I mentioned SteemQ, after my second interview I had someone leave me the following comment.

"I started following you after your first interview with V and you had mentioned a partnering between Steem and a video platform. any news on that front?"
My response...
"I had heard a bit of a rumor that there may be a partnership between Steem and Bitchute, but I cannot confirm. There is still a project called Steem Q
Here is one of the updates from months ago
https://steemit.com/steemq/@furion/steemq-a-decentralized-video-platform-for-steem
I haven't really had time to look into it's progress, but I will try and get updated info before my next interview to keep everyone up to date. A decentralized video alternative is badly needed here. You may want to follow @furion, I believe he is the project lead. Hope that helps!Thanks for following!"
Just wondered if you know of any updates I can share with those who are interested? Or any news related to Steem Q

Links to my interviews
old interveiw
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/digicrypt-interview-with-rogue-money-i-promote-steemit-zappl-and-steemq
new interveiw
https://steemit.com/news/@digicrypt/digicrypt-interview-with-rogue-money-crypto-markets-ethereal-summit-blockchain-steemit-zappl
Thanks for your time and consideration,
Digicrypt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39