False Flag Operation

in #steempunkradio6 years ago (edited)

To whom it may concern,

I knew it wouldn't take long for people to start "False Flagging" my channel out of existence. I am a broadcast technician working with the Steem Punk Radio network. We have been given permission to stream as well as monetize streams coming from InfoWars.com I need your help to continue broadcasting on the Steemit/dlive.io network. Please upvote, resteem, share, follow etc... whatever you can do to support the infowar. If they can manage to flag the broadcast out of existence well this node will go down.

In light of the totalitarian censorship I'm currently researching a way to live stream the Alex Jones show to the deep web. If you know how to do this or can offer any suggestions that would be appreciated. Thank you all for your continued support, and enjoy the stream while you can!

Sort:  

Hey! Original content, great job!

Please upvote, resteem, share, follow etc... whatever you can do to support the infowar. If they can manage to flag the broadcast out of existence well this node will go down.

This implies you are only doing this for money as nothing on Steemit can be deleted or taken off of Steemit. We can make it so you don't get paid but the information is always there.

Thank you for your spicy comment! What a sinister lie, a Steemit profile can be flagged out of existence and I can use the revenue to promote the broadcast. Trying to silence and criminalize the broadcast as some illegal shady endeavor will not work. Thank you for supporting my "illegal broadcast" as well as my "original content" with your vote! I didn't exactly create the forbidden poster but everything I've posted has been with permission as stated in the original post. Leaving a spicy comment tells me that you can read. Your circular argument has been noted and openly rejected.

Your false concern for the community has also been noted:

"erodedthoughts: Dude I don't care if they swarm his office and shoot him on live feed"

We know where you stand on the issue of Alex Jones and our right to restream the broadcast with permission.

Thank you for your continued support.

It's funny, they seemed to agree your work has not been original.

I could care less if any famous person was shot on a live feed to be honest, Alex Jones just happened to be the topic of our banter.

You seem to be good at reading the room, I have nothing but hate and spite for Steemit. Everyone knows that, good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94