You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET Weekly 21 -- House builders watch out! (English/German/Spanish)

in #steempunknet7 years ago

Super awesome!
I just looked and the building screen doesn't offer me much yet, but I pressed the upgrade button on that demolition-ready house to see what happens... 12 hours to go!

What was confusing to me though was that it said 300 wood next to it, and I have only 34 yet I was able to press the upgrade button. I'm not sure I understand it yet, but will see what happens after 12 hours!

Sort:  

in the next few days, I'll keep an eye on it all. i try to develope delegating and the throwing away functionality as fast as possible. so its easier for big accounts to help others :-) because at the moment, they must help ... Otherwise, they can't build for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51