You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPUNK-NET -- Update No. 16 -- New fantastic Housing VID (English/German)

in #steempunknet6 years ago

Hey Guys,

Just stumbled on your game couple hours ago, and since then I read everything I could find to read about it :))

Great Idea guys!!

I do believe that we need to constantly find new ways to stimulate this social platform, people have a tendency to get bored, adding up the whole "BOT Takeover" of steemit as some might call it, and Steemit can quicky become just another cute attempt on becoming a major player in the social networks scene.

So new ideas on new ways to interact to share ideas, thoughts, have fun, create something together...Is always more then welcome in my eyes!

And what is more fun then games?! :)

So once again , Thumgs UP for your initiative.

P.S: is there a place I can join to read about possible contribution?
I have quite a few skills in programming, design, perhaps translation...

Will be more then happy to help!

Peace
@carpedimus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70