The @mindhunter liquor of choice: Queensland's finest rum: Bundaberg rum (The Aussie Bundy!) Bought today with $21 SBD! Bonzer mate!

in #steempub7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

oooo...... I haven't had Bundy in ages!

When I was working in an outdoor pursuits centre in Dorset , I used the add a splash of Bundy to the top of my can of coke.

That way I could drink a can of coke and no-one would be the wiser ;-) (after work of course)

Sometime I'd offer a teacher a taste of coke that I had 'imported from Australia'.

They seemed t like it too hehehe

Bundy and coke! Best drink in the world Trev - and my favourite too! :)

Ive drank Mount Gay all day on the beach paid for mine with BTC via Xapo in Barbados Rum Punch for the world feel a bit ruined now :) !!!!!

Ahhhh ... Barbados rum! ... some of the world's finest @ph111p :)

wow Nice post @mindhunter Upvoted And Visit My Wall If u Can When you Free Thanks Alot :) Have a Nice day

mmmm Rum! Never tried Bundaberg, will keep an eye out for it. I like Red Leg and a spiced liqueur called 'Lord Nelson' - that stuff is smoooooooth!

and a spiced liqueur called 'Lord Nelson'

I wanna try that :)!

$21 sbd it s too expensive man :O

Yeah it's expensive in the UK, but still cheaper than Oz for some weird unknown reason?? Economics I guess!

This will taste a wee bit different to what your usually used to Uma - the Aussies do strange things to rum!!

Sound perfect my friend...I am all about different* :)

The fringe of the fringe! ... just like the hunter :D

i frickin love rum. you have it straight or with a mixer? :) dangerous question this right? :)

I can feel its aroma here. Great choice.

Cheer @angelshare! Done a @halo yet?? Hee-hee!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60