Skol Rwandan style

in #steempub7 years ago

IMG_2757.jpg

On my last afternoon in Rwanda I had an hour to spare and I decided to relax at the pool and drink a beer.

I ordered a Skol that is only served in 65 cl quantity. I was however not going to complain. I used to dring these beers in the DRC but it was not the malt version as this one.

IMG_2747.jpg

When poured into the glass it made a nice foam head. It also had a nice dark color. The taste was wonderful and one could taste the malt clearly. It was either that or I was very thirsty!

IMG_2748.jpg

This beer is enjoyed from Rio to Singapore!

IMG_2754.jpg

Here is a selfie of me enJoying the beer!

I took the photos myself with my iPhone.

Sort:  

It looks refreshing! Enjoy!

Looks like a delicious beer, nice post

Looks like a good beer @marcel1965 "Skol" - enjoy!

Thanks @joanstewart , yes it was great!

Very nice, and poolside makes it even better!

For sure just a pity my swiming trunks was in South Africa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94