Rusty Trigger lager, named after Willie Nelson

in #steempub7 years ago

IMG_3299.jpg
The Rusty Trigger is another beer from the Redrock stable and was named after Willie Nelson's guitar.

Rusty Trigger is a lager with 4,5% alcohol per volume.

IMG_3300.jpg

The lager has a good color and tasted very good. The taste of hops is really clear.

IMG_3301.jpg

The foam head was very bubbly and white and it lasted for a reasonable time before disappearing.

Can recommend the lager at anytime.

Cheers 🍻🍻

The photos was taken by me with my iPhone

Sort:  

Seriously you are like my hero. Man you have great beers! Cheers! If I may ask, Please always have one for me, Thank you.

This is really amazing . and this brand is my favorite

@marcel1965
Hmmm
Today is a good day to try a brew. Why? A birthday today in the family.
Thank you for reminding me. Ha
OK. I will agree. Any day is a good day for a brew. lol

Francis

Not a great fan of beer, but definately of Willie Nelson

You can still work on the beer issue, 😂

Hahaha yes never too late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33