I started to create my own crypto currency

in #steempub7 years ago

For several weeks, I've been working on creating my BelCoin crypto currency. Belarusian Coin, ZBT. Build on the bulbatoshi client. They differ from the rest of the crypto currency, it will be that all of its blocking will be in the all-plan file system ipfs (https://ipfs.io). This will ensure almost instant synchronization with the user's wallet. Also on the basis of BeloCoin purse it will be possible to create your own crypto-currencies, without special difficulties. You will only need to create your dlls for generating the key and purse, specify the entry points to ipfs, specify the transaction pool, the name and the abbreviation of the crypto currency in the settings.
I started the same way to create a pool of transactions and an explorer of the block. Https://paycoin.host/
kartofel_VintagePotatoSm.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13