Sort:  

This isn't identity theft, and you know it. This is a fan account to attract the content creator to Steem. It clearly states this in the description and in each post. I have not transferred any money out of the wallet. I have only transferred money into the wallet. You suck at your job @steemcleaner. When I get in contact with someone from MLW to take over this account, you can undo this bs.

This isn't identity theft, and you know it. This is a fan account to attract the content creator to Steem. It clearly states this in the description and in each post. I have not transferred any money out of the wallet. I have only transferred money into the wallet. You suck at your job @cheetah. When I get in contact with someone from MLW to take over this account, you can undo this bs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57