You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $20 SBD: How Has Steemit Improved Your Inner Self? + Week 3 Winner Announced. Closes July 30th.

in #steemprovement7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @lexikon082, glad I stumbled upon this! I think it's fantastic that you're sponsoring this. When I'm at my computer instead of my house phone I will go check out the previous entries. I definitely will consider entering in week 4 as I feel Steemit has been a major catalyst to my recent personal growth. Also, I want to say congrats on the nearly 100 days of sobriety. That's an amazing achievement and a completely different experience of life. Anyway, sorry for the super long message but I just wanted to leave a note in solidarity 🔆🙏🏼😀

Sort:  

No problem with the long message! It means you put some thought into it! Way better than "Followed and Liked", lol.

Thank you for the congratulations on my sobriety. You are correct on it being a completely different experience! A much more enjoyable experience too!

I would love to see your week 4 entry! The community garners so much from these stories and so do I.

Thank you for the great reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44