Pushing it further - Cancun (Day 22, still $0)

in #steemproof5 years ago

Photo by Andre Furtado from Pexels
Photo by Andre Furtado from Pexels
Still, I couldn't manage to get up at 4 a.m., but no wonder I went at 1 a.m. to sleep. At least I got up at 5 a.m. in the morning, sorted out part of the chaos and continue to build blitzapi. Do you wonder what about is blitzapi?

Well, it's about a REST API you can just in seconds get a VPS (Virtual Private Server), a WordPress hosting, a VPN (Virtual Private Network), a Tor hidden service, a phone call or a text message etc. All without a lot of registration paid with STEEM, SBD, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash or Monero. With STEEM/SBD, it's super convenient because the transaction is fast.

All API first. Build to build stuff, a tool to automate with crypto. In the morning I thought also about if there is a way to refinance "free" services with upvotes or delegation instead of payment. I will look in that later, right now I work on the part to top up via STEEM/SBC.

I'm counting on the daily $200 producing machine everybody wins :). Cancun is waiting.

Sort:  

Interesting. Keep pushing. ^_^

:) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20