I am dizzy from writing German - Cancun (Day 33, $27)

in #steemproof5 years ago

Today very short. Yesterday I signed up on textbroker.de what is the same as textbroker.com only that it is in German, and I still have a load of problems because of not living anywhere from a "legal" standpoint. Also, I feel not yet confident in writing English texts for business purposes. So I also stuck to register other accounts which are important to get in the end the money I made...but another thing.

fontgrindlanguage54257.jpg
Photo by mali maeder from Pexels

For a long time, I speak normally only Spanish and English, mostly with my wife and read and write mostly in English, seldom I read in German some IT news. So I was also very doubtful how my texts will be in German. So I was surprised when I got 4 of 5 stars out of the test. How I am so short on money that you already need to measure it in µm(micrometer) I put the search on the highest paying article. SEO for garden sheers and I have no fucking clue of it. I thought only, well I can learn some practical SEO. So I started directly after accepting to write and search for more information. The last Tablet of my daughter broke yesterday and normally I go in the morning out with her for a walk. Last time it is more in the night :/
So my wife asked me to go with her and of course, I did. Then I received an email from the past, which immediately sucked off all my energy. It's fucking cold here, they have here absolutely no glue for what heaters are. Not enough sun is for me already a big issue, and then one thing after another was beating me really down.

Today it got not better, more shit messages and this madness of cold air around me. Finally, I finished my article, went to play with my daughter and wanted to write my post here, and had the glory idea to write another article for news about a German underground forum that got busted. Silly me though looks easy and it's in my interest anyway. So, for $ 3,50 I went to search more background info. The job was easy, only copy from heise the text and modify it, so nobody knows. But no, I need to know more and wasted another one or two hours with that.

Fuck, I said short and it's almost 3 a.m. here. I will search for one nice picture and then I go to bed dreaming from Cancun. Have a great night, day or afternoon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vthor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85