Flowers beat the heat of summer (Blooms with the heat)

in #steemproof5 years ago

I love flowers for many reasons and I know in my heart that my love of it will last forever, as it makes me stronger by appreciating life and its beauty at its worst. For as they bloom they shower inspiration and beauty for us to appreciate and embrace.

IMG_20190325_235713.png

When I come to start steeming and Sharing things I own photos of flowers do really stand out, its like sharing how flowers make my day and how this creation give positivity in my life and being, like it come to freshen me up and brighten my day.. symbolizes many and inspires me a lot. It motivates me to share and to say something good about it like they're simply amazing creation that can move us.

IMG_20190326_000220.png

Flowers do stand out in many ways and seeing this beautiful flower in the heat of summer makes me think how strong it was made that it beat summers heat and also If I can be as strong as it is, like how will I stand in every trails and downs in my life. How to deal with things, standing and doing things right.???? Hopefully I'll be strong enough to face each and every struggle that even in darkness I can stand strongly and blooms as flower do. Prayers will help and I strongly believe in that.

IMG_20190325_235553.png

Its been awhile being active upon steeming and I hope same as the flower blooms in summer heat, I myself can positively continue to share things in here and grow in this platform. Striving hard in life and learning new things also.

IMG_20190325_235553.png

Hope to continue my stay and posting thing in here in the future and hopefully you'll appreciate this also. I hope to share, inspire, grow and learn upon doing some post/blog. Keep steeming everyone and God bless us all steemians.

Photos are originally mine (and I did some editing using my cellular phone), though its not of good quality still happy to share it with you guys. Hoping again that you'll appreciate this. This kind of star orchids (plant) I got from my friend (highschool) way back year 2002 and I'm happy to have it still in our house.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50