proof of steem by @mermaidvampire: "stepping stone"

in #steemproof6 years ago

Why must write it in proof of steem? Why shouldn't I just write it in my own story? From the word proof of steem, it is the same like proof of my studies. Anyway this proof of steem by @mermaidvampire. Be sure to visit her, she initiating many simple contest.

I wouldn't say that I'm already successful, in fact I was hesitate to post this kind of photo. It's ashame to post this kind of photo but in the end you have nothing to achieve. That's my way of thinking and my idealisms. As you know I was so shy but I couldn't stop it because of happiness. I pulled a courage to make it.

What's with that stepping stone anyway? Is the schools not the first stepping stone to your dreams? I think school is not a stepping stone but only a preparation. I couldn't deny the fact that once we graduated I felt very happy. Finally I can start to grab my dreams one by one. I can go where my dreams are hiding to chase it. I could say that I had a few requirements to find a job that suits for me. Actually I won't raise my hopes yet because there are too many competitors. All I can do is being true to myself and work hard.

But before that let's talk about stepping stone. Graduation day and steemit are like my stepping stone. Each person must not be focus in one's dream. Accept the fact that there are dreams that you can't achieve even if how hard you give into it. Sometimes the other dream will be the one to make a path to achieve your other dream. Being a seaman is one of my dream, not to deny the fact that for us it earned well. Also one thing that is wonderful being a seaman is you can go in many different countries. And if there are advantages there are also disadvantages like you're being far from home and family. I think it's fine because you'll do it to you and to your family. But how come the steemit is also my stepping stone? Steemit makes one of my stepping stone because I'm dreaming to be a good writer someday. Maybe it's too much for me to dream that kind of dream. Lol, I'm just being ambitious maybe. But it's fine as long as I have an ambitions in life and it will help to do hard. If you don't have a dream your life will be like meaningless. You work or you won't because for you it's nothing to work hard for.

This is my proof of steem for today. This is the proof of my studies and this is the proof that I'm here writing in steemit. My proof for today is my stepping stone that I will work hard in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74