HAIKU NO. 1- 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemproof6 years ago

Hello Everybody,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

After we attended the Soka Gakki International New Year Gongyo at Cebu Headquarters, I opened my mobile phone, I screenshot the time, happy much for the time, 1:11...I believe on signs, Signs of the Universe...so, I created this improntu haiku.

            2019

First Day of the year
Determine, success whole year
Two thousand nineteen.

Secret of magic
The best version of yourself
Change in me is great.

Aspect in health, diet
On money talks, marketing
Best, relationships.

Thanks for dropping,
Manifesting: "I AM... NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it, So it is."
@jurich60 01/01/2019

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55