STEEM HELPS THE NEEDY: RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS. (DAY # 7)

Hello great steamians! Am your original @prettyjules158.
I'm reporting from the popular "Mission Road " in Benin City (Nigeria). Am back on the street to perform a random act of kindness for the #7 times.
This time, my focus was on the children.
I'm glad performing this random act of kindness for the seventh time, the thought of it alone continually blows my mind away.

DSCN0753.JPG

I'm always overflowing with Joy doing this everytime.
Just forget about the number of times that's not the main thing its all putting smiles on peoples faces, You can really count the number of times but we can't measure the number of smiles on peoples faces.
DSCN0755.JPG

First things first if you ask me how I'm able to keep this up for the seven times I will simply reply.

"We did it together" and am not taking the glory for anything, together we have being a team partnering in putting smiles on the faces of some less privileged.

DSCN0746.JPG

The waves of rejoicing in my heart anytime I'm doing is just unquantifiable.

If you could enter my heart, I will send you to the part where Joy resides you will find out that there is a continual celebration when people are reached with Love.
DSCN0745.JPG

I will not fail to be continually grateful to everyone who always supported me from the beginning till now its the seventh time.

If I take a recall, I remember how I took the first step in reaching out and today it's the seventh time and we are still improving and never giving up on showing random act of kindness, I believe every child out there requires our love and kindness.
DSCN0728.JPG

We shouldn't keep blind eyes to the children around we can always in our little ways show kindness it's a seed that I believe everyone should be planting.
IMG-20180504-WA0014.jpg

For this particular random act of kindness, it was so amazing the children were just so overwhelming it gave me goosebumps as I watched the number increased as I gave snack and water to this beautiful children they were about fifty of them that where reached with love and kindness today.
DSCN0751.JPG

I want to sincerely thank everyone who has been supporting and upvoting you show of love and kindness each time is just amazing and I can't that you enough for the overwhelming love that you have been showing.

DSCN0744.JPG

Keep spreading the seeds of kindness all around show kindness it's a seed that we are still sowing and will continue to sow whether harvest comes soon or later.
I love you all!!

Thanks for reading through:
Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort:  

Make a better place for you and for me, and the entire human race. Heal the world. God bless your spirited mind for this kind gesture... @prettyjules

Helping someone without expecting rewards and with sincere intentions is also called altruism. Activity to help others can lead to action and reaction. People tend to help others when they see others doing good deeds. Just imagine if one person helps others and spreads to the community level. How many positive changes have occurred
you are very noble @prettyjules185

Mam @prettyjules158,

Thanks for your post. It inspired me to do some good for the poor. I must do something good from the first payout of steemit. Really you are great mam.. Go on. My support is always with you.

Wow.... this is a very noble deed. Thanks to you and others who support this mission. Thanks to brother @surfyogi

Woo I love this, it's my passion to help what good they do, how can I support them?

The smiles on the faces is the important thing!

Keep up the noble trait, @prettyjules158

God bless you!
May God protect your noble heart and self...

keep on showing love, lets make the world a better place

You got a 38.99% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @prettyjules158!

Buen post y bellas esas fotos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52